Contact

IA-IPR :
Mme Karen Delarbre
Rectorat –  10, rue de la Convention – 25030 Besançon Cedex
karen.delarbre@ac-besancon.fr

 

IAN SVT – Webmestre :
Eric Jourdan
Lycée Charles Nodier  – BP 28 – 39107 Dole Cedex
eric.jourdan@ac-besancon.fr

 

GT SVT :

– Nicolas Esseiva
Lycée Xavier Marmier – 56 rue du Doubs – 25300 Pontarlier
nico.esseiva@wanadoo.fr

– Frédéric Labaune
Lycée Jean-Marc Boivin – Chevigny-Saint-Sauveur
labaune.frederic@gmail.com

– Stéphane Boudinot
Collège Duplessis-Deville –  Faucogney et la Mer
boudinot.stephane@free.fr

– Daniel Huart
Lycée Victor Considérant – Salins les Bains
danielhuart@free.fr

– Gilles Chambaret
Lycée Jean-Michel –  Lons le Saunier
Gilles.Chambaret@ac-besancon.fr

– Romain Riffiod
Collège Olympe de Gouges –  Pont de Roide
Romain.Riffiod@ac-besancon.fr

– Jean-François Ecoffet
Collège Jules Jeanneroy –  Rioz
Jean-Francois-M.Ecoffet@ac-besancon.fr

– Sylvie Bellard
Collège Vauban –  Belfort
Sylvie.Bellard@ac-besancon.fr

– Olivier Coutey
Collège L. et A. Lumière –  Besançon
Olivier.Coutey@ac-besancon.fr